Route 138 Motor Car Company Route 138 Motor Car Company
508-386-0772 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Mark was amazing! I had bad credit and I got approved with car payment under 400 dollars I love this place and would recommend it to anyone in need of a vehicle
Google Maps
Route 138 Motor Car Company Route 138 Motor Car Company
508-386-0772 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Both Robert and Mark were great. The whole process was transparent and it made me feel confident in my decision to buy. It’s crazy to say I trusted my used car dealer but I did!
Google Maps
Route 138 Motor Car Company Route 138 Motor Car Company
508-386-0772 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Mark at Rte138 Motor Car Company, helped me get into a 2017 Honda Accord. Thank You, Mark Mark will go out of his way to help you find the vehicle that suits your budget while ensuring a positive car buying experience. To add, any issues you might find with the car Mark seemingly tries his best to fix the issue, ensuring customer satisfaction.
Google Maps
Route 138 Motor Car Company Route 138 Motor Car Company
508-386-0772 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
Mark and Bobby were both really great! They answered all my questions and helped me figure out a price that worked for me! I would definitely recommend anyone go there!!
Google Maps
Route 138 Motor Car Company Route 138 Motor Car Company
508-386-0772 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
Mark and Robert were awesome to work with. Highly recommended
Google Maps
Route 138 Motor Car Company Route 138 Motor Car Company
508-386-0772 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
Great dealing with Mark very helpful, Robert is awesome aswell!
Google Maps
Route 138 Motor Car Company Route 138 Motor Car Company
508-386-0772 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Fast easy and courtious. Couldn't recommend them enough!!!!!
Google Maps
Route 138 Motor Car Company Route 138 Motor Car Company
508-386-0772 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
They’re super nice here and really helpful with getting a good deal! If you don’t have good credit they can help you.
Route 138 Motor Car Company Route 138 Motor Car Company
508-386-0772 $$$
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us